Milka Milkinis

Hello my dear readers,

I have sooooooo many blog posts to write up because Hungry Tummy’s been very hungry and has been eating everywhere. I’m a little bit too lazy to do a real post tonight, so I’ll just tempt you with a little snack…

MILKA BARS!!!

DSC01630

(Sorry for the glare…bad lighting in the room =p)

I’ve been in love with a new chocolate bar I found called Milka Bar. I’ve only had the Swiss Alpine Cream flavor before, which was really delicious because the cream gave the chocolate a slightly smoother texture that would cause the chocolate to linger a little longer in your mouth. I think that also enhanced the milk flavor a bit more. It wasn’t until this weekend that I also discovered that they come in the flavors of hazelnut and strawberry. Mmmm…

Apparently these yummy goodness also come in miniature forms as Milka Milkinis!!! =D

DSC01632

This is the milk flavored one. =)

DSC01633

DSC01634

Moooooooooooo!!!!!!!

DSC01636

“Alpine milk chocolate filled with a milk filling.”  Droolssssss =)*

Hope I didn’t make everyone get a sweet tooth suddenly! Hehe.

::tummy growls::

Hungry Tummy

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

